WERC Contacts by Name

General Contact Information

  • 4868 High Crossing Blvd.
  • Madison WI 53704-7403
  • Phone: 608-243-2424
  • Fax: 608-243-2433
  • Email: werc@werc.state.wi.us

Danielle L. Carne

Staff Attorney

Email: danielle.carne@wisconsin.gov
Phone: 608-243-2422

James J. Daley

Commissioner

Email: james.daley@wisconsin.gov
Phone: 608-243-2432

Peter G. Davis

Chief Legal Counsel

Email: peterg.davis@wisconsin.gov
Phone: 608-243-2421

Karl R. Hanson

Staff Attorney

Email: karl.hanson2@wisconsin.gov
Phone: 608-243-2436

Raleigh Jones

Staff Attorney

Email: raleigh.jones@wisconsin.gov
Phone: 608-243-2426

Rodney G. Pasch Ph.D.

Commissioner

Email: rodney.pasch@wisconsin.gov
Phone: 608-243-2430

James R. Scott

Chairman

Email: james.scott@wisconsin.gov
Phone: 608-243-2431